Skip to main content
Question
Asked a question 3 months ago

On my kid's Windows 10 computers it keeps prompting them to sign in again to the software? I believe this is after a reboot possibly. Is there a way to prevent this as I don't believe it will keep monitoring their computers if it is prompting for sign in?

Where am I?

In Covenant Eyes you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Hi Timothy, 

Thank you for reaching out! We typically keep the user signed in unless the computer loses its connection to the internet, the computer performs a significant operating system upgrade, or you update the Covenant Eyes software. If you sign in after one of those events occurs, the sign-in prompt should accept the credentials and then go away. 

I hope that helps, 

Sydney 
 

Related Questions

No related questions.