Clearing Sign-In Users

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Answered
On the Sign-In dialog box, the Username area has become filled with various spellings of our names - I would love to clear the Sign-In box of all remembered names to do a little house-cleaning as it were.  Is this possible?
Current version of CE software on Windows 8.1
Photo of Mikeyboy Dalton

Mikeyboy Dalton

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of John

John, Official Rep

  • 439 Posts
  • 79 Reply Likes
Hey, great question. 

I actually had to go an seek out our Quality Assurance team in order to get an answer to this question. (the cool peeps in QA know just about everything about our product)

The short version is that currently the only way to delete that list is to uninstall and re-install the Covenant Eyes program. I have already pinged our team on a possible way to modify that for future versions based on your suggestion.

Thanks for taking the time to post here on the forum. Sorry we did not have the answer you were looking for. 



- John
(Edited)